Secretly Building

tmp_11032-brick-1616829_1280113619374

Much like the last post, I have not been idle in my time away.

After a wild fire chased us off our mountain home, we found ourselves in an unfinished basement. Two bedrooms and a bathroom later, we welcomed our 5th child. Then we bought a fixer-upper house, I wrote a couple children’s books, and I unsuccessfully tried a pseudonym.

I learned a lot of what not to do in the marketing/ publishing department. (Thank you, so much, to my faithful friends who are still with me in this writing journey!)

With new writing projects looming, I’m trying a different approach. I’m not sure what this blog will turn into, so for now I’m content to keep it lost in the noise of the internet.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

